Laser cartridges STARTPRINT - economy and quality

  • /
  • /
  • Laser cartridges STARTPRINT - economy and quality
  • By: Sint
  • /
  • 14 May 2018
  • 1407

In any business process, an obligatory component is the work with documents, which is automatically reflected in the article of printing costs. No matter how many printers are in your office, there are still these costs. Thus, it would be quite natural to try to save on this process. And it is best to do this without loss of quality and with minimal costs. The ideal solution in this case is the TM STARTPRINT cartridge.

STARTPRINT cartridges are manufactured under the control of our quality department according to technical specifications (TU), where the technological processes are prescribed so that the product standards and the quality of the test print at the output are as close as possible to the original. Also, the quality of the STARTPRINT TM cartridges is confirmed by the received ISO 9001, ISO 14001 certificates and sanitary and epidemiological conclusion, which speaks about the safety of the products use and its safety for the environment.

The advantage of the STARTPRINT cartridge is also the fact that the inside of the cartridge is equipped with parts with a multiple service life (in contrast to the original cartridge, when the manufacturer is interested in the drum and other parts having worked only one - the "original" cycle of their work and therefore makes them quality, but with a minimum service life). Thus, the cartridge TM StartPrint fulfills several cycles of refueling before it needs to be restored (with the obligatory replacement of the photoconductor and other components). In addition, the warranty for laser cartridges STARTPRINT is 12 months.

 

For questions of cooperation, please contact our sales department:

(044) 220-47-47

(044) 220-47-46

(044) 220-47-38

You can send an application for evaluation of refilling of cartridges to our mail:

info@sint.ua

net-report@sint.ua


Have a questions?

Who we are

SINT

Modern Information Technologies

Contacts

Pobedy Avenue, 131, Kiev, Ukraine

0674091703
(044) 391 00 07

Лазерные картриджи STARTPRINT - экономия и качество

  • /
  • /
  • Лазерные картриджи STARTPRINT - экономия и качество
  • Автор: Синт
  • /
  • 14 Май 2018
  • 1146

В любом бизнес-процессе обязательной составляющей является работа с документами, что автоматически отражается в статье расходов на печать. Неважно сколько печатающих устройств в Вашем офисе, всё равно эти расходы есть. Таким образом, было бы вполне естественно попробовать на этом процессе сэкономить. А лучше всего это сделать без потери качества и с минимальными затратами. Идеальным решением в таком случае является картридж ТМ STARTPRINT.

Картриджи STARTPRINT производятся под контролем нашего отдела качества согласно техническим условиям (ТУ), где технологические процессы прописаны так, что нормы продукции и качество тестового отпечатка на выходе максимально приближены к оригиналу. Также подтверждением качества картриджей ТМ STARTPRINT являются полученные сертификаты ISO 9001, ISO 14001 и санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение, говорящее о безопасности использования продукции и безопасности ее для окружающей среды. 

Преимуществом картриджа STARTPRINT, так же является то, что внутри картридж укомплектован деталями с многоразовым сроком службы (в отличии от оригинального картриджа, когда производитель заинтересован в том, чтобы барабан и остальные детали отработали только один - «оригинальный» цикл своей работы и поэтому делает их качественными, но с минимальным сроком службы). Таким образом, картридж ТМ StartPrint отрабатывает несколько циклов заправки до того, как его нужно будет восстановливать (с обязательной заменой фотобарабана и других комплектующих). Кроме того, гарантия на лазерные картриджи STARTPRINT составляет 12 месяцев.

 

По вопросам сотрудничества обращайтесь в наш отдел продаж: 

(044) 220-47-47 

(044) 220-47-46 

(044) 220-47-38

Отправить заявку на оценку работ по заправке картриджей можно на нашу почту:

info@sint.ua 

net-report@sint.ua


Возникли вопросы?