Laser processing

LLC "SINT" cooperats with Paton’s Institute of Electric Welding from the middle of the 90s of last century. We jointly participate in the implementation of various contracts, mainly related to laser processing of materials: laser welding, cladding, sputtering, alloying. A lot of experience has been accumulated in welding of such materials as stainless steel, titanium, aluminum, various grades of steel. In this case, welding can be made with homogeneous materials, such as stainless steel-stainless steel, and heterogeneous materials, such as titanium-aluminum.

Our last contract was connected to the order of  Changchun Railway Vehicles Co., Ltd, China for manufacturing of a hand-held laser device for welding stainless steel railway carriages bodies, 0.8-1.2 mm  plus 1.5-4 mm thick. Thanks to the efforts of the Institute's specialists and the support of our employees, this device was created and passed factory tests.

Handheld laser welding device

 

Samples of curvilinear seams of a handheld laser welding device

 

Outer side of the carriage

 

The innner part of the carriage

 

This device has a great future and can be used in various industries, where it is unprofitable or impossible to create automated welding posts. For example, in the 1980s, manual welding devices (not laser) were used in open space for test welding operations.

Together with the specialists of the Paton’s Electric Welding Institute, we propose the creation of laser welding technologies for various materials and related technologies (cladding, spraying, alloying ..), as well as the creation of equipment for these purposes.

The sample of cladding of the guide roller

 

Sputtering

 

Contacts:

Anatolii Dmytrenko

+380678283683

admytrenko@gmail.com

 


Have a questions?

Who we are

SINT

Modern Information Technologies

Contacts

Pobedy Avenue, 131, Kiev, Ukraine

0674091703
(044) 391 00 07

Лазерная обработка

ООО «СИНТ» сотрудничает с Институтом электросварки им.Е.О. Патона с середины 90-х годов прошлого века. Мы совместно участвуем в выполнении различных контрактов, связанных , в основном, с лазерной обработкой материалов: лазерной сваркой, наплавкой, напылении, легировании. Накоплен большой опыт работы по сварке таких материалов как нержавеющая сталь, титан, алюминий, различные виды сталей. При этом, сварка может быть проведена как однородных материалов, типа нержавеющая сталь-нержавеющая сталь, так и разнородных материалов, типа титан-алюминий.

Последний наш контракт был связан с заказом Вагоностроительного завода г.Чанчунь, Китай на изготовление ручного лазерного устройства для сварки корпусов вагонов из нержавеющей стали толщиной 0,8-1,2 мм и 1,5-4 мм. Благодаря усилиям специалистов Института и поддержке наших сотрудников, данное устройство было создано и прошло заводские испытания.

Ручное лазерное устройство для сварки

Рисунок 1. Ручное лазерное устройство для сварки

 

Образцы криволинейных швов ручного лазерного устройства для сварки

Рисунок 2. Образцы криволинейных швов ручного лазерного устройства для сварки

 

Внешняя сторона вагона

Рисунок 3. Внешняя сторона вагона

 

Внутренняя часть вагона

Рисунок 4. Внутренняя часть вагона

 

Данный тип устройств имеет большое будущее и может использоваться в различных отраслях промышленности, где нерентабельно или невозможно создание автоматизированных постов сварки. Например, в 80-х годах прошлого века , ручные сварочные устройства ( не лазерные) использовались в открытом космосе для тестовых сварочных работ.

Рисунок 5

Рисунок 5

 

Рисунок 6

Рисунок 6

Рисунок 7

Рисунок 7

Совместно со специалистами Института электросварки им.Е.О.Патона мы предлагаем создание технологий лазерной сварки различных материалов и родственных технологий (наплавка, напыление, легирование..), а также,  создание оборудования для этих целей.

Образец наплавки направляющего ролика

Рисунок 8. Образец наплавки направляющего ролика

 

Напыление

Рисунок 9. Напыление

 

Контакты:

Анатолий Дмитренко

+380678283683

admytrenko@gmail.com

www.4intech.com.ua


Возникли вопросы?

О нас

СИНТ

Современные информационные технологии

Контакты

Украина, г.Киев, пр-т Победы, 131

+38 (044) 220-47-47
+38 (067) 464 15 80